Trying to make a first post

ilya.kuvshinov_originalMeh

Crap, this is hard than I thought, I have so many ideias that I held with me for 10 years and now I cannot put them out. It seems that observing the community isn’t the same thing as being part of it. Well, I guess I will try this to make my first post then. Of course, if I can focus… My neighbors are making a lot of noise right now…

Heck, I really hope I can actually make this work, all my internet projects have failed until today. I’m that much of a failure, not surprising I like animes where losers become heroes. I don’t really intend to get a lot of attention, I know way too well how the anime blogger sphere works, but if I can get someone who agrees with me or even someone who disagrees with me to read my bunch of crap, I’ll be really happy. Why? Because OPINIONS!

Don’t hold back in your comments and read the page “Sheep?“.

This current season I’m not watching a lot of animes since I was involved in a bunch of religious stuff that almost made me hate things I used to like, but then I realized I was forcing myself to wear a mask and I gave up.

Animes I’m watching

– Netoge no Yome wa Onnanoko ja Nai to Omotta?
– Koutetsujou no Kabaneri
– Re:Zero kara Hajimeru Isekai Seikatsu

Games I’m playing

– Dark Souls 3
– Killer is Dead


1. Original art by Ilya Kuvshinov
Leave a Reply

